Sign In

All School Elections 2013

By Melissa Cuddington, Rebecca Vickers, Natalie Bowes in Student News

All School elections are finally here! These are the elections that decide Head Boy, Head Girl, Treasurer, and Secretary. There will be an assembly for these elections on Thursday, March 6. The following people are running for office:

Head Boy: Kyle Keen Jeff Clarke Blake Kityama Ben Deener Zach Swenson

Head Girl: Kendall Richardz Kate Dow Madeline McCarty Jamie Zhu

Treasurer: Sawyer Hammond Mark Crouse Nick Gunther

Secretary: Ryan Chen Maya Matatall

Good luck to all of the participants!

Share this story:

Other stories by Melissa Cuddington, Rebecca Vickers, Natalie Bowes: